Republican Elected Officials

Sen. Richard Burr (R-NC)
217 Russell Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-3154
Fax: (202) 228-2981
http://burr.senate.gov/

Sen. Thom Tillis (R-NC)
185 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6342
Fax: (202) 228-2563
http://tillis.senate.gov/

Congressman Ted Budd
US Rep. 13th NC
118 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
202-225-4531
https://www.budd.house.gov

State Senator 33rd Dist. – Cathy Dunn
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2113
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919) 733-5665
Email Cathy.Dunn@ncleg.net

State House District 81 – Rep. Larry Potts
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 306B1
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
919-715-0873
E-Mail Larry.Potts@ncleg.net

State House district 80 Rep. Sam Watford
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2121
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
919-715-2526
Sam.Watford@ncleg.net

Sheriff David Grice
2156 S. Main Street
Denton, NC 27239

Register of Deeds
David T. Rickard
P.O. Box 464
Lexington, NC 27293
(336) 242-2150

District Attorney
Gary Frank
E-Mail Westgw@aol.com

Clerk of Superior Court
Brian Shipwash – http://www.BrianShipwash.com
E-Mail YourClerk@yahoo.com

Davidson County Commissioners

Steve Shell – Rep. (2018) – Chairman
Email: Steve.Shell@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Todd Yates – Rep. (2018) – Vice Chairman
Email: Todd.Yates@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Lance Barrett – Rep. (2018)
Email: Lance.Barrett@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Zak Crotts – Rep. (2020)
Email: Zak.Crotts@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Steve Jarvis – Rep. (2020)
Email: Steve.Jarvis@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Fred D. McClure – Rep. (2020)
Email: Fred.McClure@DavidsonCountyNC.gov

Don W. Truell – Rep. (2018) – Chairman
Email: Don.Truell@DavidsonCountyNC.gov